2018 Baseball League Coordinators

4-yr Old League (Mixed)
Jared Davidson (jdavidson@twpdlaw.com; 706.380.5530)
Nat Phillips (natphillips3@gnoproperty.com; 504.388.2985)
 5-6 League
Matt Woolf (mwoolf@bakerdonelson.com; 504.715.2616)
Wes Cannon (wcannon@waxingthecity.com; 504.232.9299)                                                                                               
 7-8 League
Spencer Neff (sneff2020@gmail.com; 504.606.6996)
Christian Sauska (cjs.nola@icloud.com; 504.258.6363)
Johnny Culpepper (johnny.p.culpepper@gmail.com; 504.782.5894)
 9-10 League
Dwight Morrison (dcmorrisonjr@bectechconsultants.com; 504.284.8892)
Brian Lawrence (Brian.lawrence@morganstanley.com; 214.793.0071)
11-12 League
Vinnie Varisco (varisco@jrco.com; 504.584.1210)
Dom Carollo (cubs3canes@yahoo.com; 504.352.3595)
13-15 League
Chris Martin (chris.martin@lpl.com; 504.491.2737)
Rick Stedman (Rstedman2@cox.net; 504.701.6345)