2016 League Coordinators

4-yr Old League (Mixed)
Ann Koppel
Ann_koppel@hotmail.com
Cell:
504-495-9795

5-6 League
Spencer Neff 
sneff2020@yahoo.com
Cell:  504.606.6996 
 
Justin Lemaire
jlemaire@stonepigman.com
Cell:  504.452.1656
 
Patrick Able
PatrickAble@Bonitz.com
Cell:  504.782.4522
 
 
7-8 League
Brian Lawrence
Brian.lawrence@morganstanley.com
Cell:  214.793.0071

Brian Soileau
brian.soileau@gmail.com

Christian Sauska
Christian.Sauska@capitalone.com
Cell:  504.717.0884
 
Chris Mann
cmann@joneswalker.com
Cell:  504.250.3019
 
9-10 League
Dom Carollo
cubs3canes@yahoo.com

Cell: 504.352.3595
 
Vinnie Varisco

varisco@jrco.com
Office: 504.584.1210
 
11-12 League
Chris Martin
chris.martin@lpl.com
Cell: 504.491.2737
 
Rick Stedman
rstedman2@cox.net
Cell: 504.701.6345
 
 
13-15 League
David Sumrall
alexsum333@yahoo.com
Cell: 504.247.5280
 
Sandy Bellaire
sandybellaire@skbcpa.com
Cell: 504.583.4778
 

2016 11-12 League Champions

IMG_0136
Coach Chris Martin and the 11-12 Champion Fireballs

2016 9-10 League Champions Crush

Crush9-10
Coach James Remetich and the 9-10 league champion Crush.

10U boys Red team win USSSA state championship

10u USSA winners

Carrollton teams rock at USSSA World Series

The 8U Blues took 1st & the 8U Reds took 3rd.  8U Reds did it the hard way - through the losers bracket, and with two players missing due to travel. We played 9 games.  These kids have a ton of heart.8u reds

8 yo Red team places 2nd in 12th Annual Summertime Slam NIT.

Coaches are Owen St. Amant, Dustan Costine & Jeff Heaviside.  Here we are with our constant opponents and friends, the St. Bernard Hurricanes. They took us 10-8 in this one. u-8 second

12 YO Select team's Cooperstown journey preparation

The Carrollton 12-year old Select team recently visited the grave of Mel Ott at Metairie Cemetery. Ott is the only Major League Baseball Hall of Famer born in metro New Orleans. He played for the New York Giants from 1926-1947 hammering 511 home runs. He later had a successful managerial career.

Each season, the 12-Select team travels to Cooperstown, NY to play in National Tournament and visit the Baseball Hall of Fame. In preparation for this year's trip which will take place in mid July, the team is learning about a different Hall of Famer after each practice. This visit was an extension of those lessons.

Accompanying the team on the trip were Select Team Coordinator M.H. Phillips (first row, far left); assistant coach Evan Duhon (back row, far right) and head coach Gerald Duhon (back row, right center).

Mel Ott

8yo Red team 3rd in USSSA state tourney

The Carrollton Boosters Red 8U All Star team won 3rd place in the USSSA State Championship in Livingston, LA. Congrats to Coach Owen St. Amant and the team.
u-8

9u won the firecracker tournament

9u winners

11 YO Select team wins Gran Slam State Tourney


boosterbig.jpg

The Carrollton 11 Year Old Select Baseball Team won the Grand Slam Spring State Tournament in St. Francisville on April 16-17, 2016.