" /> About Us

page10_1
Carrollton Boosters
2016 Board of Directors




page10_5
RINI MARCUS
President
General Affairs of the Club Sponsorship Coordinator W: 261-0119 H: 861-3219
president@carrolltonboosters.org
sponsors@carrolltonboosters.org

charbonnet
STOREY CHARBONNET
Past President
W: 584-1228 H: 322-2400


sumrall_w.david
DAVID SUMRALL
Past President
alexsum333@yahoo.com

basketball@carrolltonboosters.org
Screen shot 2013-07-01 at 9.59.23 AM
Tony Moore
Treasurer
504-495-0494
treasurer@carrolltonboosters.org

page10_9
DARREN MIRE
Vice President
Commissioner of Basketball and
City/NORD Liaison
nord@carrolltonboosters.org
H: 522-0561 C: 913-9692

doug-mills-picture-092910
DOUG MILLSVice President
Commissioner of Lacrosse952-9056
lacrosse@carrolltonboosters.org

image12
BETSY LABORDE
Vice President
Director of Sponsorships and Uniforms
bblaborde@gmail.com

david-001
DAVID BROWNE
Secretary
Commissioner of Equipment
W: 648-0171 C: 905-2035
dbrowne@brownelaw.com

Screen shot 2014-10-06 at 7.23.45 AM
JEREMY MANCHESKI
Vice President
Commissioner of Baseball
W: 486-2410 C: 458-5568 H: 837-6704
BaseballCommish@carrolltonboosters.org

Dodart
MARK DODART
Vice President
Commissioner of Softball
W: 236-6842
softball@carrolltonboosters.org
image9
JONATHAN ROBERT
Vice President
Basketball Coordinator

504-621-8588
basketball@carrolltonboosters.org
image15
SPENCER NEFF
Vice President
Commissioner of Equipment
sneff2020@yahoo.com
image13
DOMINIC CAROLLO
Vice President
Commissioner of Flag Football
C: 352-3595
Cubs3canes@yahoo.com
image14
BILL HUDLOW
Vice President
Commissioner of Soccer
C:427-6103
hudloww@bellsouth.net
image16
SANDY VILLERE
Vice President of Tournament Teams
C: 430-1893

sandyviii@villere.com

image17
Noel Johnson
Board Member at Large
Noeljoh@aol.com


Other non-Board Contact information
MISSY McLELLAN
Development Coordinator
developmentcoordinator@carrolltonboosters.org

page10_10
NORMAN MOTT
Webmaster
866-1329
webmaster@carrolltonboosters.org


ALAN GODCHAUX
Manager of Concessions
352-8290
algodch@aol.com

Screen shot 2014-05-21 at 3.48.56 PM
Chris Montgomery
Manager of Facilities
390-1372
critnola@aol.com

© 2008 Carrollton Boosters Contact Us