Screen shot 2014-02-24 at 9.10.22 AM
Information about the individual sports can be found by clicking the sport’s page at left. For general information about each sport’s season and registration, click here

For special offers like private lessons and sports camps and clinics offered by non-Carrollton providers, click here.

For sponsorship opportunities and our exciting new banner program details, click here.

BASKETBALL and SPRING SOCCER REGISTRATION NOW OPEN

Register now for the upcoming 2015 season. Click on the program tab on the left for more information, or on the REGISTRATION tab to register.

For more information, contact:
SOCCER :
Commissioner - Mark Dodart
soccer@carrolltonboosters.org
Program Director - Bill Hudlow
hudloww@bellsouth.net
BASKETBALL –
Commissioner - Jonathan Robert
basketball@carrolltonboosters.org
Program Director - Robert Laurent
robert.g.laurent@gmail.com
Girls’ Basketball – Rini Marcus
rinimarcus@aol.com
REGISTRATION ASSISTANCE – Alan Godchaux
algodch@aol.com

Flag Football 2014 Champions

The Blue Bombers 5/6 winners
The Dawgs. 9/10 Winners


pictures here

Fall Baseball, Softball and Lacrosse registration now open

Registration is now open for the 2014 Fall Baseball/Softball season and for the 2015 Lacrosse season.
Click the "registration" tab to register your children.

For more information, contact:

Lacrosse - Doug Mills  
lacrosse@carrolltonboosters.org
Fall Baseball - Jeremy Mancheski   
baseballcommish@carrolltonboosters.org
Fall Softball - Mark Dodart   
softball@carrolltonboosters.org
Registration assistance - Alan Godchaux  
algodch@aol.com

Fall Soccer Rules now available

All Soccer League Rules are posted on the Download Page

Carrollton Boosters in Sports Illustrated

Sports Illustrated has a feature piece at si.com on professional athletes who played youth baseball. Our own Peyton Manning is featured here in his Carrollton uniform.

Baseball/Softball Champions

Coaches, send the webmaster your championship pictures, click links below for photos

7-8 Baseball Frostoppers

9-10 Baseball Red Hots, Coach Kletecka

11-12 Baseball Volunteers, Coach Q. Jones

13-15 Baseball Benchwarmers, Coach Loria

7-8 Softball Up Ticks, Coach Bilbro

9-10 Softball Fashionistas, Coach Western

11-12 Softball wins Folsom tourney

13-16 Softball Wild Things, Coach J. Jones